IEEE

Bulgarian section

IEEE

News

Spectrum News

Join IEEE

Join the world's largest proffesional association for the advancement of technology

Learn more

Upcomming conference

IEEE Listings

Chair
Assoc. prof. Kiril Alexiev kiril.m.alexiev@ieee.org
Vice-Chair
T.a. Rositza Goleva rig@tu-sofia.bg
Secretary
Assoc. prof. Katya Asparouhova k_asparouhova@tu-sofia.bg
Treasurer
Assoc. prof. Valentina Markova valliq@abv.bg
Educational activities
Prof. Valeri Mladenov valerim@tu-sofia.bg
Contacts with industry
Assoc. prof. Ivan Uzunov iuzunov@tu-sofia.bg
Membership development
vacant
Professional activities
Assoc. prof. Seferin Mirtchev stm@tu-sofia.bg
Students relations
Assoc. prof. Borislav Bedzhev bedzhev@abv.bg
Web master
Eng. Tsvetan Filev tsvetan.filev@gmail.com

IEEE Benefits