IEEE

Bulgarian section

IEEE

News

Spectrum News

IEEE News

Join IEEE

Join the world's largest proffesional association for the advancement of technology

Learn more

Upcomming conference

IEEE Listings

Chair
Prof. Georgi Stoyanov stoyanov@ieee.org
Vice-Chair
Assoc. prof. Katya Asparouhova k_asparouhova@tu-sofia.bg
Secretary
T.a. Rositza Goleva rig@tu-sofia.bg
Treasurer
Assoc. prof. Jordan Kolev j.n.kolev@ieee.org
Educational activities
Prof. Valeri Mladenov valerim@tu-sofia.bg
Contacts with industry
Assoc. prof. Ivan Uzunov iuzunov@tu-sofia.bg
Membership development
vacant
Professional activities
Assoc. prof. Seferin Mirtchev stm@tu-sofia.bg
Web master
Eng. Tsvetan Filev tsvetan.filev@gmail.com

IEEE Benefits